Vereinsvorstand

Präsident

Boog Hubert +41 79 351 52 21 h.boog@rafz-bulldogs.ch

Kassierin

Cugny Sandrine +41 76 324 37 20 s.cugny@rafz-bulldogs.ch

Event Manager

Roth Andy +41 79 780 50 17 a.roth@rafz-bulldogs.ch

Coaches

Krickhahn Ingo +41 78 625 47 73 i.krickhahn@rafz-bulldogs.ch

Lizenz-Stelle

Laiz Dennis +41 79 338 84 11 d.laiz@rafz-bulldogs.ch

Die Coaches

Frei Patrick +41 79 576 63 72 p.frei@rafz-bulldogs.ch
Krickhahn Ingo +41 78 625 47 73 i.krickhahn@rafz-bulldogs.ch
Krickhahn René +41 76 420 88 05 r.krickhahn@rafz-bulldogs.ch

Lizenz-Verantwortlicher

Laiz Dennis +41 79 338 84 11 d.laiz@rafz-bulldogs.ch